Shipping and Delivery

The delivery time may vary depending on the place of delivery. The risk is transferred to the buyer as soon as the consignment has been handed over to the person carrying out the transport. For the regions listed below, the following delivery times apply without obligation:

SWITZERLAND

We ship our products within Switzerland with a delivery time of 2 - 7 working days. The delivery is free of postage from an amount of CHF 90.- If the amount is less than CHF 90.-, CHF 9.- postage will be charged. 

 

EUROPE

We ship our products within Europe with a delivery time of 3 - 14 working days. The shipping costs vary depending on the place of delivery. The shipping costs are indicated in the shopping cart. Orders with delivery addresses outside of Switzerland will only be shipped after receipt of payment. 

 

Returns

Please send the returns to us:

kollektiv vier design studio GmbH

Hofackerstrasse 13

8032 Zurich

Switzerland

 

If for any reason you are unhappy with the purchased product, you have the right to return that product within seven working days. Customized products cannot be returned. Returns are at the expense and risk of the buyer. 

 

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
NEWSLETTER 
0

Versand und Lieferung

Die Lieferzeit kann je nach Lieferort variieren. Die Gefahr geht auf den Käufer über, sobald die Sendung an die den Transport ausführende Person übergeben wurde. Für die unten aufgeführten Regionen gelten unverbindlich folgende Lieferzeiten:

SCHWEIZ

Unsere Produkte versenden wir innerhalb der Schweiz mit einer Lieferzeit von 2 - 7 Arbeitstagen. Die Lieferung ist ab einem Betrag von CHF 90.- portofrei. Unter einem Betrag von CHF 90.- werden CHF 9.- Porto verrechnet. 

 

EUROPA

Unsere Produkte versenden wir innerhalb der Europa mit einer Lieferzeit von 7 - 14 Arbeitstagen. Die Höhe der Versandkosten variiert je nach Lieferort. Die Versandkosten werden im Warenkorb angegeben. Bestellungen mit Lieferadressen ausserhalb der Schweiz werden erst nach Eingang der Zahlung versendet. 

 

Umtausch und Rücksendungen

Senden Sie uns bitte die Rücksendungen an:

kollektiv vier design studio GmbH

Hofackerstrasse 13

8032 Zürich

Schweiz

Sollten Sie aus irgendeinem Grund unglücklich mit dem neugekauften Produkt sein, haben Sie das Recht dieses Produkt innerhalb von sieben Arbeitstagen zu retournieren. Einzelanfertigungen können nicht retourniert werden. Eine Rücksendung erfolgt auf Kosten und Risiko des Käufers. 

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
NEWSLETTER 
0